BSCTA Scholarships

Date Posted: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
A Message from President Michael Krieger
On Thursday, June 6, 2019, the BSCTA awarded scholarships to each of the following BSHS students in the following categories: 
Dollars for Scholars:
  • Ahanaf Ahmed
  • Laura Almonte  
  • Anmal Kumar
  • Kyanie Louis
  • Matthew Poblano
  • Sabrina Simmonetti
Don Reuss (Science):
  • Ava Coppola
  • Alyza Marie Espinal
Esther Scharf (Teaching):
  • Samantha Passeggio
  • Catherine Surian
John Lane:
  • Haley Thompson
Joan Best (Business):
  • Ryan Scully  
  • Dylan Trocho
Jean Flynn (Math Teacher):
  • Mallory Vannoni